For General Inquiries click here
For Sales Inquiries click here
Customer Service

1-888-241-9545

VPL Regional Managers

Sherrie Kromann

Northwest

AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

skromann@vpl.com

Vanessa Vidal

Southwest

CA, HI, NV

vvidal@vpl.com

Ted Brezina

North Central

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

tbrezina@vpl.com

Stacey Crafton

South Central

AZ, NM, OK, TX

scrafton@vpl.com

Deb Smith

Mideast

IN, KY, MI, OH, W.PA, WV

dsmith@vpl.com

Vacant

South

AL, AR, LA, MS, TN


Mike Jones

New England

CT, MA, ME, N. NJ, NH, NY, RI, VT

mjjones@vpl.com

Joe Lamm

Mid-Atlantic

DC, DE, MD, Eastern NJ, Eastern PA, VA, W WV

jlamm@vpl.com

Courtney Baker

Southeast

GA, NC, SC

cbaker@vpl.com

Priscilla Tremain

Florida

FL

ptremain@vpl.com